Biker Owned Businesses

If you’re looking for a product or service why not support a biker owned business? That’s what B.O.B. is here for…Tell them Motorcycle Monkey sent you.

Julian Verdugo
Loan Officer at Coastal Loans Inc.
23547 Moulton Pkwy
Suite 204
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
619.519.5919
TeamVerdugoHomeLoans@gmail.com

Tim “Fuzzy” Timms
Realtor at the Marvin Group West, Actor
619.454.1391
fuzzy@themarvingroupwest.com
Joel Tarquin
Realtor at Sotheby’s International Realty 5825 Avenida Encintas, Suite 101, Carlsbad, CA 92008
760.822.3028
JATarquin@gmail.com
Chris “Taco” Tautkus
San Diego Harley Sales Manager
4645 Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92117 805.791.6561
Taco@SanDiegoHarley.com
Harry
Owner of Torrey Pines Landscape
PO Box 6742, San Diego, CA 92166 858.967.6212
Scott Ferrell
Owner of Black Mountain Plumbing Inc.
9909 Hilbert Street Suite E, San Diego, CA 92131 858.688.3584
Scott@blackmountainplumbing.com
Dave Shapiro
Owner of RK Electric Inc.
7950 Silverton Ave #126, San Diego, CA 92126
619.972.1882
Dave.RKElectric@gmail.com
BoBo
Right Way Landscape (landscape, demolition, general labor) 619.829.6204
PGTransportation.Anthony@gmail.com
Rodney
Right Way Landscape (landscape, demolition, general labor) 619.890.2288
RSmith@rightwayLS.com
Fred Carroll
Criminal Defense Attorney 619.702.3251
FrederickCarroll@hotmail.com
Chuck Abney
Marketing Director at Law Tigers
9395 Harritt Road #176, Lakeside, CA 92040
619.405.5879
Chuck@lawtigers.com
Mark Speas
Handyman Extraordinaire 619.750.4910
Mark.speas@yahoo.com
David Kennedy
Owner of James Coffee Company
2355 India Street, San Diego, CA 92101
619.807.1195
David@JamesCoffeeCo.com
Steve Glasser
Realevate Specialists, Property Manager
1455 Frazee Rd, Suite 500, San Diego, CA 92108
619.804.5776
sglasser@realevatespecialists.com
Carl “Coyote”
Owner of Coyote Tires (tires, oil changes, tows, etc.) 16204 Alpine Blvd, Alpine, CA 91901
619.443.8764
HotRodBagger@aol.com
Michael Davis
Owner of Davis Roofing
513.520.6590
DavisFamilyRoofing@gmail.com
Dennis Cushman
DCX DC Power
619.726.2906
DC@DCXCavation.com
Ron Brill
Owner of Darkside Customs DarksideCustoms.com
619.562.4001, C/ 619.905.4001
DarksideRon@gmail.com
Chase Roman Dixieline Lumber 858.253.2663
Chase.Roman@Dixieline.com
Mark Maine Movie Director 619.200.2795
Mark@AngelicPictures.com
Jodie Royak
Inventor, Blink Picture Hangers BlinkHangers.com
619.206.4472
Jodie@BlinkHangers.com
Wills Liner
Aviation Mechanic, and Auto and Furniture Upholstery
619.405.3947
Wills.floatingdog@gmail.com
Daniel Abood
Owner DA Pest Control
PO Box 12858, El Cajon, CA 92022 619.249.0738
DAPestControl@yahoo.com
Alejandro “Alex” Valle
Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
619.544.6574
alex.valle@ms.com
Louie Addeo
San Diego Trading (tee shirts, screen printing) 619.237.0062
LADDEO@sbcglobal.net
Ralph Hamrick
Mentalist/Mind Reader/Hypnotist 707.888.6417
ADEADLYSIN@my.com
Jim Mailly
Owner of clothing line, 53 Brand
& Marketing Consultant at Primus Painting
619.804.7265
53brand@att.net
Jason Nielsen
Solar Power Consultant
LGCY Power Certified Sunrun Partner 619.206.1043
JasonNielsen@LGCYPower.com
Alan Weinstein
Retailer of Kid’s Clothing Kid’s Club 619.379.7517
Alanisi@hotmail.com
Ethan Schaffer Business Marketing Creative Dynamics 951.595.0594
CreativeDynamics.Temecula@gmail.com
Kevin Degroot
PSI Plumbing Services 619.733.9334
psiplumbingservices@gmail.com
Nancy Nemecek
Travel Specialist, Travel Edge (formerly Worldview Travel)
858.229.1943 cell / 858.277.1340 business
nancy.nemecek@traveledge.com OR nancyn@worldviewtravel.com
Ryan Lutz
IT and Security Services, and Business and Property Management
619.730.8310
Ryanexec@gmail.com
Terry Jacobs
Owner of South Coast Security, Inc. and Applied Security, Inc.
1853 Magnolia Court, Oceanside, CA 92054
760.726.1006 / 800.725.1006
tjacobs@southcoastsecurity.net
Duke Alford Sr.
Owner of Duke’s Telecom / Technical Lead
(Panasonic Certified)
858.692-1799
dukestelecomsd@gmail.com
Lacy Italianno, EA
Owner of Lacy Italiano, Tax & Notary Pro
(income tax, audit and appeal assistance, full charge bookkeeping, Quick Books, incorporation services, business consulting)
www.lacyitaliano.com
619.300.0972
lacy@lacyitaliano.com
Morgan Mieras (C.P.D.A. C.C.R.T.)
Goddess Permanent Makeup
(permanent cosmetics, collagen rejuvenation therapy, corrective pigment camouflage, scar relaxation and reduction)
760.334.8008
GoddessPMU@gmail.com
Clint August
Motorcycle Monkey Coffee & Apparel
858.442.2733
clintaugust@gmail.com
https://www.motorcyclemonkey.com/
Chuck Higgins
C.P. Richards Signs, Inc.
1200 Billy Mitchell Drive, #B, El Cajon, CA 92020
www.cprsigns.com
619.596.7446 / 888.596.7446
Shelly Simpson
Small & Might Marketing
Social Medial Marketing & Websites for small businesses
415.810.9794
shelley@smallandmightymarketing.com
Eva Weinapple
Caregiving and Office Work
760.658.0771
Evaweinapple11@gmail.com
Sara Gray
Graphic Design and Private Party Bartending
619-379-2094
Mickey Strand Photography
Studio address
4698 Alvarado Canyon Road, Ste. M, San Diego 92120
www.mickeystrand.com
Mickeystrand@gmail.com
619-246-9474
Rudy’s Electric
619-985-1497

AmericanMotorhead.com
Graphic design / Social Media Consultation
Event advertising, Canopies, Marketing
Oceanside, CA. 92057
760-503-4557

Motorcycle Paint Protection Film
Cruz Armor protects your motorcycle with a clear bra
Not a ceramic or a wax, PPF is the real deal.. See more at.
CruzArmor.com
760-503-4557

Kelly D. Halley
Always Sparkling Pool & Spa Inspections & Services
(619) 840–1879
Donny Nanos
Tire King
New & Used Tires, Rotation, Brakes and Tire Repair
Cars, trucks, off road vehicles and motorcycles
12114 Woodside Ave. Lakeside, Ca. 92040
619-332-8200
Dax Jordan
Torque Moto Cafe
3604 30th St SD, CA 92104
619-992-9640
MJ Joon
Motosheen
Motorcycle wash and detail brought to you and yes we do cages as well
www.motosheen.com
518-288-6102
Kelly D. Halley
Always Sparkling Pool & Spa Inspections & Services
(619) 840–1879
Donny Nanos
Tire King
New & Used Tires, Rotation, Brakes and Tire Repair
Cars, trucks, off road vehicles and motorcycles
12114 Woodside Ave. Lakeside, Ca. 92040
619-332-8200

MonkeyNewsletter

Be the first to know about upcoming events, rallies, new product reviews and places we're monkeying around.

You have Successfully Subscribed!